A Perspective on Unconditional Forgiveness

writing out some points from discussions we had here – that elaborate on the point of unconditional forgiveness and practicality of equality&oneness.

unconditional forgiveness is unique for each one.

within unconditional forgiveness each one´s uniqueness is revealed – as the point of self-honesty that is unique. in this each is alone.
each to find their own truth as themselves as Life.
unconditional forgiveness is the way of self, revealing the point of self-honesty here as self – where one stand absolute always and in all ways, here, as Life eternal.

there can exist no self-honesty, until one is absolutely self-honest in fact.
applying self-honesty does not imply one IS self-honest. and without unconditional forgiveness, no self-honesty is possible – because the actual self is that which is equal in all.
applying self-honesty is irrelevant if one does not walk in and as unconditional forgiveness.

unconditional forgiveness is the KEY.
within this is revealed how to actually stand equal and one AS the principle of equality&oneness.

have a look back at how ´heaven´ was cleared, which ´unexpectedly´ started with the demons in the demon dimension: each demon ´trapped´ for as long as it took each to forgive and self-realize and stand as unconditional forgiveness.
and if forgiveness was the only thing that ´worked´ for the demons, meaning – it was that which they released themselves with and as: the implication of this for us human-beings is obvious!

we are deMAN until we are MAN.

´unconditional forgiveness is unique for each – it takes each one to unique extremes of polarity / one will have to ´go to´ the extremes of polarity.
self-honesty is the point of balance.´

how to realize this practically?
how is this to be understood?
i looked at it this way:

in forgiveness one have to face all points as self – all self´s as self – all expressions as self.
unconditional forgiveness in every breath is amalgamation of self with all that is here; and what is here is polarity -to the extremes.
how else to stop and transcend polarity but to amalgamate all polarity as self and stand up from within every point?

self-honesty as the balance-point is to direct self in the moment as breath so, that self´s participation is to the benefit of all in consideration of all points that is here.
this is the ´ultimate´, absolute self-honesty.
understanding that each ´personal process´ of actual transcendence in and as the physical takes at least 7 years, as it is a process within space and time, we can look at ´self-honesty as balance´ from the perspective of – ´know thy self´ and see and live that which is self-support and self-assistance in each moment – – thus not making a ´higher value´ out of self-honesty in trying to be more than what´s here as self – but to see self as here and direct self accordingly.

within this is revealed the gift of non-judgment and humbleness.

looking at unconditional forgiveness within the principle of oneness & equality:

what is oneness? are you me? am i you?

how are we ONE?
the system is perfect: we are one through Reincarnation = each will be those ONEs one has judged, disliked, resisted, spited.
are we able to live any life?
can we place ourselves in the ´shoes´ of anyone, of any being in existence?
(and there is many many many more beings in existence than what we perceive -don´t forget the table you work on, the chair you sit in, the clothes you wear, the tv screen, your coffee mug, your computer mouse…)

if one is not (response)able (to the calling of life) – one comes back to do exactly that: to live that life one has judged, spited, resisted, disliked, feared – to forgive that life, until one stands absolute in unconditional forgiveness.

in this all are equal.

equality and oneness has always existed and exists everywhere – even within and as a system.

equality and oneness for the system works through replacement -where each being is of no actual importance but as its function/placement within the system to keep the system together, to feed the ONE system.

equality and oneness of Life is still to be actually realized, lived, ´created´ – each of us a building block, standing absolute.

within all this, it becomes more clear to me what it entails to PRACTICALLY forgive self unconditionally AS another!
obviously it also implies to really actually feel another ´as if´ i would be living their life.
the pain that exists in existence can only be ´contained´ within and as unconditional forgiveness.

what do we fear, what is it that we allow to keep us from unconditional forgiveness?
it is the irrational fear of ´losing control´, fear of death (as if anyone is in any way in control of their life…)

this fear of death, fear of letting go – so magnificently placed within the system:
as the ´christ that died on the cross´ – the christ jesus representing unconditional forgiveness.
thus in our ´logic´ unconditional forgiveness is equated with punishment/crucifixion.
we fear ´punishment´- we fear ´crucifixion´.

it is ironic: in spite of obvious common sense we struggle to maintain apparent ´control´ of ´our life´ as the personality we create and define ourselves as, when there is nothing thereof that can survive death and we know it.

and out of fear of punishment, we create self-definitions within the polarity of good & bad – giving permission for a ´morality´ to direct us that is not of Life.

in giving permission for this fear to exist, we imply that we cannot trust ourselves enough to actually be able and response-able to direct ourselves as the self-directive principle as Life in equality&oneness.
how can we be trusted?

in fearing punishment we imply that there is a greater force to which we submit and abdicate ourselves to -a ´god´ of sorts – when all the while there exist no punishment but what we have already created and what we load upon ourselves through fear = self-dishonesty and spite = separation and blame = self-abdication.

as mykey explained so clearly, we are each both CAUSE and EFFECT in ourselves and our reality.

____________________________________________________________________________________________

i forgive myself that i´ve accepted and allowed myself to fear crucifixion.

i forgive myself that i´ve accepted and allowed myself to be programmed through the picture presentation and ´logical conclusion´ of crucifixion as punishment for absolute unconditional forgiveness.

i forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to exist within fear of punishment -in any form whatsoever: punishment as ´losing all i have´, as ´being a failure in the system´, as ´being ridiculed´, as ´being spited´, as ´being alone´etc etc.

i forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to exist within fear.

i forgive myself that i haven´t allowed myself to trust myself as the breath here in every moment of breath.

i forgive myself that i´ve accepted and allowed myself to fear what i will have to do and who i will have to be if i were to be self-honesty in every moment.

i forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to fear conflict.
i forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to be addicted to ´good´ as ´harmony´, ´peace´, ´satisfaction´.

i forgive myself that i´ve accepted and allowed myself to compromise self-honesty as life to apparently ´satisfy´ another, when in fact i was only trying to ´satisfy´ my want/need/desire for ´harmony´ in self-interest.

i forgive myself that i´ve accepted and allowed myself to exist within self-judgement -instead of living the realization of unconditional forgiveness as letting go in every breath and remaining here.

i forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to compare myself in an attempt to ´find myself´ -instead of realizing that each one´s ´point of self-honesty´ is unique as each one´s unconditional forgiveness is unique.

i forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to search for myself in terms of expression and a definition of expression -instead of living and expressing here, realizing that everything is here and here i can be anything.

i forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to accept limitation.

i forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to define myself = limitation.

i forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to defend my limitations.

i forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to use comparison to justify judgment -whether in favor of another or myself.

i forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to exist in separation of what is here as me.

i forgive myself that i´ve accepted and allowed myself to fear what is here as me.

i forgive myself that i´ve accepted and allowed myself to exist in separation of myself as this world, as this creation that is me.

i forgive myself that i´ve accepted and allowed myself to fear the system.

i forgive myself that i´ve accepted and allowed myself to fear myself.

i forgive myself that i´ve accepted and allowed myself to want to be more than the breath here, even though i was not equal to every breath here.

i forgive myself that i´ve accepted and allowed myself to ´wait for others to direct me´ -instead of realizing that within this i give permission for the concept of ´god´ to exist and surely there will be many willing to take that position, standing for the system.

i forgive myself that i´ve accepted and allowed myself to ´wait for others to direct me´ because i´ve placed myself as less than myself as who i really am and within ´waiting for others to direct me´ i justify my self-placement.

i forgive myself that i´ve accepted and allowed myself to justify my self-placement to not have to stand up and be who i really am.

i forgive myself that i´ve accepted and allowed myself to justify not standing up ´because others are not standing up´ -within this comparing and judging myself and others.

i forgive myself that i´ve accepted and allowed myself to ´support´ the ´lowest vibration´ of self as an atom -and within this i forgive myself for ´failing to support others´ because i did not trust and did not support myself as the moment here.

i forgive myself that i haven´t allowed myself to realize that i will not know who i will be and who i am – until i walk within and as unconditional forgiveness as all as one as equal.

i forgive myself that i haven´t allowed myself to consider what unconditional forgiveness really actually practically implies.

i forgive myself that i´ve accepted and allowed myself to judge myself -instead of realizing that every point i judge myself is an opportunity as a present: to forgive myself for and as that point and to stand up and STOP.

i forgive myself unconditionally in every moment of breath. and so i let go. and so i stand up. and so i walk. and so i direct – myself as all as one as equal – to live Life as what is best for all as one as equal.

Leave a Reply

